North Mississippi Hill Country Blues

UNDER CONSTRUCTION! Links to the artists in the list below will be activated in order of (some) seniority

Asie Payton

Alvin Youngblood Hart

Belton Sutherland

Cedell Davis

Cedric Burnside

Charles Caldwell

Clyde Maxwell

Duwayne Burnside

Fred McDowell

Jesse Mae Hemphill

Joe Callicott

Johnny Farmer

Junior Kimbrough

Kenny Brown

Lightnin’ Malcolm

Luther Dickinson

Napoleon Strickland

Otha Turner

Ranie Burnette

Richard Johnston

R.L. Boyce

R.L Burnside

Robert Belfour

Robert Nighthawk

Rosa Lee Hill

Terry Harmonica Bean

T-Model Ford

Trenton Ayers


North Mississippi Hill Country Picnic

Fat Possum Records